Childwall Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 2nd April 2018131 days 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 30th April 2018159 days 
1st Seniors Open Thursday 17th May 2018176 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/05/2018)
 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 28th May 2018187 days 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 29th July 2018249 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/07/2018)
 
2nd Seniors Open Thursday 2nd August 2018253 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/07/2018)
 
Ladies Team Event Open 3rd August 2018 Friday 3rd August 2018254 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/08/2018)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 5th August 2018256 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/08/2018)
 
Childwall Trophy [36 Holes] Sunday 19th August 2018270 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 27th August 2018278 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.