More

Childwall Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 13th April 2020126 days 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Friday 8th May 2020151 days 
1st Seniors Open Thursday 14th May 2020157 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/05/2020)
 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 25th May 2020168 days 
Men's Invitation Saturday 13th June 2020187 days 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 2nd August 2020237 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2020)
 
2nd Seniors Open Thursday 6th August 2020241 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/08/2020)
 
Ladies Team Event Open Friday 7th August 2020242 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/08/2020)
 
Mixed Open 4bbb Sunday 9th August 2020244 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/08/2020)
 
Childwall Trophy Round 1 & 2 Friday 14th August 2020249 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2019)
 
Bank Holiday Roll Up Stableford Monday 31st August 2020266 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.